Vorstand

 

  Präsident    Martin Bolliger 
      seebo GmbH, Unterdorfstrasse 2, 5707 Seengen
  Martin Bolliger | Präsident GV Seetal   Tel.: 062 777 02 30
Mobil: 079 320 07 36
E-Mail: m.bolliger@gv-seetal.ch
Homepage: www.seebo.ch 
       
  Vizepräsident   Franz Roth
  Ressort Bau & Industrie   Maler Roth AG, Egliswilerstrasse 50, 5707 Seengen
  Franz Roth | Vizepräsident GV Seetal   Tel.: 062 777 24 00
Mobil: 079 657 12 80 
Fax: 062 777 24 43 
E-Mail: f.roth@gv-seetal.ch
Homepage: www.maler-roth.ch
       
  Sekretariat   Denise Gunkel
      Notariat Denise Gunkel, Burghaldenstrasse 4, 5600 Lezburg
  Denise Gunkel | Sekretariat GV Seetal   Tel.: 062 891 26 66
Mobil: 079 792 98 25
Fax: 062 891 34 35
E-Mail: d.gunkel@gv-seetal.ch
Homepage: www.gunkel.ch
       
  Finanzen   Thomas Sandmeier
      Sandmeier Treuhand AG, Schulstrasse 11, 5707 Seengen
  Thomas Sandmeier | Kassier GV Seetal   Tel.: 062 777 52 75
Mobil: 079 626 60 37 
Fax: 062 777 52 76
E-Mail: t.sandmeier@gv-seetal.ch 
Homepage: www.sandmeier-treuhand.ch 
       
  Ressort Bau   Fritz Stadler
      Stadler Architekten AG, Dinkelhof 8, 5706 Boniswil
  Fritz Stadler | Ressort Bau GV Seetal   Tel.: 062 767 60 22
Mobil: 079 332 63 33 
Fax: 062 767 60 29 
E-Mail: f.stadler@gv-seetal.ch 
Homepage: www.stadler-architekten.ch 
       
  Ressort Industrie   Robert Holliger
      Holliger Paletten Logistik AG, Riedweg 3, 5706 Boniswil
  Röbi Holliger | Ressort Industrie GV Seetal   Tel.: 062 767 80 10
Mobil: 079 332 55 22 
Fax: 062 767 80 20 
E-Mail: r.holliger@gv-seetal.ch
Homepage: www.holliger.com 
       
  Ressort Dienstleistung   Thomas Moor
      Dorfheftli GmbH, Hauptstrasse 2, 5734 Reinach
  Thomas Moor | Ressort Dienstleistung  

Tel.: 062 765 60 00
Mobil: 079 963 00 05 
Fax: 062 765 60 09
E-Mail: t.moor@gv-seetal.ch  
Homepage: www.dorfheftli.ch