Vorstand

 

  Präsident       Franz Roth
  Ressort Bau & Industrie       Maler Roth AG, Egliswilerstrasse 50, 5707 Seengen
  Franz Roth | Vizepräsident GV Seetal       Tel.: 062 777 24 00
Mobil: 079 657 12 80 
Fax: 062 777 24 43 
E-Mail: f.roth@gv-seetal.ch
Homepage: www.maler-roth.ch
           
  Sekretariat       Denise Gunkel
          Notariat Denise Gunkel, Burghaldenstrasse 4, 5600 Lenzburg
  Denise Gunkel | Sekretariat GV Seetal       Tel.: 062 891 26 66
Mobil: 079 792 98 25
Fax: 062 891 34 35
E-Mail: d.gunkel@gv-seetal.ch
Homepage: www.gunkel.ch
           
  Finanzen       Thomas Sandmeier
          Sandmeier Treuhand AG, Schulstrasse 11, 5707 Seengen
  Thomas Sandmeier | Kassier GV Seetal       Tel.: 062 777 52 75
Mobil: 079 626 60 37 
Fax: 062 777 52 76
E-Mail: t.sandmeier@gv-seetal.ch 
Homepage: www.sandmeier-treuhand.ch 
           
  Ressort Bau       Fritz Stadler
          Stadler Architekten AG, Dinkelhof 8, 5706 Boniswil
  Fritz Stadler | Ressort Bau GV Seetal       Tel.: 062 767 60 22
Mobil: 079 332 63 33 
Fax: 062 767 60 29 
E-Mail: f.stadler@gv-seetal.ch 
Homepage: www.stadler-architekten.ch 
           
  Ressort Dienstleistung       Thomas Moor
          Dorfheftli GmbH, Hauptstrasse 2, 5734 Reinach
  Thomas Moor | Ressort Dienstleistung      

Tel.: 062 765 60 00
Mobil: 079 963 00 05 
Fax: 062 765 60 09
E-Mail: t.moor@gv-seetal.ch  
Homepage: www.dorfheftli.ch

 
  Ressort Veranstaltungen
Ressort Meisterschwanden
Fahrwangen
      Marc Fricker  
          Hypothekarbank Lenzburg,
5707 Meisterschwanden
 
   Thomas Moor | Ressort Dienstleistung

 

   

Tel.: 056 676 69 60
Mobil:  
E-Mail: marc.fricker@gv-seetal.ch
Homepage: www.hbl.ch